Any members with questions or concerns should contact the Club President.  Board members can be contacted via the e-mail listed.

Please Contact Anne Peters with any membership or billing questions: click here

If you are interested in serving on the board please contact Carter Fisher: click here

Club Officers

President: Carter Fisher –

Vice President: Tom LeGrand –

Secretary: Sue Addis –

Treasurer: Kurt Musselman

Board Members

Rick Eckstein –

Richard Page –

Tim Lyons –

Susan Mlodzienski –

Paul Bloomfield –

Anne Von Hertsenberg –

Rick Bascome –

Carolyn Carey

Skip Shoemaker