Any members with questions or concerns should contact the Club President.  Board members can be contacted via the e-mail listed.

If you have any membership or billing questions: click here

If you are interested in serving on the board please contact Carter Fisher: click here

Club Officers

President: Carter Fisher – president@conestogaswimclub.com

Vice President: Carissa McIlwain – vicepresident@conestogaswimclub.com

Secretary: Sue Addis – secretary@conestogaswimclub.com

Treasurer: Kurt Musselman treasurer@conestogaswimclub.com

Board Members

Anne Von Hertsenberg – vonhertsenberg@conestogaswimclub.com

Skip Shoemaker – skipshoe@comcast.net

Richard Page – page@conestogaswimclub.com

Tim Lyons – lyons@conestogaswimclub.com

Paul Bloomfield – bloomfield@conestogaswimclub.com

Rick Bascome – bascome@conestogaswimclub.com

Emily Brunner –  beandance@gmail.com

Jennifer Breen – jennfelicebreen@gmail.com

Katie Jones – jones.katie@hotmail.com